April 2021 – Newsletter

April 2021 Heart to Heart Newsletter April Assembly Dates:  Tuesday, April 6- 9:30-12:30 Tuesday, April 13 - 9:30-12:30 Tuesday, April 20 - 9:30-12:30 Tuesday, April 27 - NO ASSEMBLY Thursday, April 29 - NO ASSEMBLY April Events:  Sunday, April 4 AKS Egg Hunt Monday, April 5 UpBund Charity Bazaar Saturday-Sunday, April 10-11 Commune Market - Langham Saturday, April 10 SCIS ECE Art Auction Hockey Tournament [...]

March 2021 – Newsletter

March 2021 Heart to Heart Newsletter March Assembly Dates:  Tuesday, March 2- 9:30-12:30 Tuesday, March 9 - 9:30-12:30 Tuesday, March 16 - 9:30-12:30 Tuesday, March 23 - 9:30-12:30 Thursday, March 25 - 17:30-20:30 Tuesday, March 30 - 9:30-12:30 March Events:  Monday, March 8 SEA Coffiee Morning Update from the Sewing Team  First of all, we'd like to say "welcome back" to Ingrid Dupper our sewing team co-manager!   Things have [...]

February 2021 – Newsletter

February 2021 Heart to Heart Newsletter February Assembly Dates:  No assembly on February 2 No assembly on February 9 Tuesday, February 16 - 9:30-12:30 Tuesday, February 23 - 9:30-12:30 Thursday, February 25 - 17:30-20:30 February Events:  Due to the threat of a resurgence of COVID-19, activities will be limited before February 16.  See our website for updates and active event [...]