March 2020 – Newsletter

Join us! March 2020 March Assembly: Tuesday, March 10       9:30-12:30 Tuesday, March 17       9:30-12:30 Tuesday, March 24       9:30-12:30   Thursday, March 26     17:30-20:30 Please note that the dates are subject to change due to the Coronavirus.  Please check our website before coming to assembly in March for the latest [...]

February 2020 – Newsletter

Join us! February 2020 February Assembly: Tuesday, February 11       9:30-12:30 Tuesday, February 18       9:30-12:30 Tuesday, February 25       9:30-12:30  Thursday, February  27   17:30-20:30 February Assembly: Wednesday, February 26 Tiny Tots International                             Kindergarten Charity Bazaar Friday, February 28 ACS Rug Auction Fighting the Coronavirus [...]

January 2020 – Newsletter

Join us! January 2020 January Assembly: Tuesday, January 7         9:30-12:30 Tuesday, January 14       9:30-12:30 Tuesday, January 21       9:30-12:30 Tuesday, January 28       9:30-12:30  Thursday, January  30   17:30-20:30 No January Events as of now   An Amazing Year! Every year that Heart to Heart is able to save even one child's [...]

December 2019 – Newsletter

Join us! December 2019 December Assembly: Tuesday, December 3         9:30-12:30 Tuesday, December 10       9:30-12:30 Tuesday, December 17       9:30-12:30 Tuesday, December 24       9:30-12:30  Thursday, December  26    17:30-20:30 Tuesday, December 31       9:30-12:30   December Events: Sunday, December 1 Shanghai Centre Commune Christmas Market Friday, December 6 SUIS [...]